Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL STAFF Good and the most accurate information given I only know of one mistake and even the most senior management got that particular question wrong otherwise excellent
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Auris Hybrid A great car, drives well, is comfortable and just right for our requirements.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that sold me my car made me feel welcome and did the best to make sure I was happy. Now I have got my new Yaris and they have still been helpful and available to me when I have had questions about my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to help Just picked up a new Aygo - great experience all round. I was considering an VW (I’m a fan of VW) but was won over by Neil and his colleagues - got a deal that suited me with very little hassle.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car buying experience Great customer service, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo I have now received my new Aygo and the customer service was very good. I was not pressured at all, I was walked through everything that needed to be done and appointments were kept. Lovely bunch of people
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As always a pleasant visit to rrg Huddersfield,always made welcome,staff can't do enough for you,I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service All round helpful service
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from minor issues minor issue but should have been taken care of to save a further visit
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our vehicles MOT. We were happy that the driver collected our vehicle from Sheffield and returned the following day with all the MOT carried out and a new tyre and disc pads. Thankyou to everyone involved.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service My car was picked up from work, taken for a service and delivered back before I finished work - I was sent a video of my car and a list of costings, cannot recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Exceptional Service from a very friendly and Professional Team
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service Toyota went out of their way ensure that everything went smoothly with the service of my car. i will always recommend them on their excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service My car went in for its service I was provided with a loan car the service was compleated as agreed and the cost was very reasonable Sean
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular service since purchase 5 yrs ago Proactive, informative would recommend them as a dealership
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality service. Helpful friendly staff, highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT