Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I changed my car last month and very pleased with all all aspects of the customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota RRG Huddersfield Highly satisfied with my sales experience in my purchase of Yaris Design, only wishI could have afforded the Hybrid
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I collected my new car last week and from my first visit to the dealership to the last everyone was a pleasure to deal with, my thanks to David May whose communication throughout was first class
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service I went to buy car at RRG reception staff welcome me than sales staff name Nick help me and give me decent new Toyota Yaris deal which I could not resist snd bought my new car straightway brilliant customer service
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service David May was helpful and pleasant. He had a non pushy manner and explained everything clearly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL STAFF Good and the most accurate information given I only know of one mistake and even the most senior management got that particular question wrong otherwise excellent
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Auris Hybrid A great car, drives well, is comfortable and just right for our requirements.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that sold me my car made me feel welcome and did the best to make sure I was happy. Now I have got my new Yaris and they have still been helpful and available to me when I have had questions about my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 87.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor No documentation provided for recall work. They deemed steering fault was within acceptable limits! Sent follow up on MOT advisories just 2 days after the MOT.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service. Staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got just very happy what they have done for me. While they had my car in for a recall.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just a five Not quite clear enough on service schedule.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Excellent staff. A pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VVG Toyota! I’ve owned cars for 51 years. This is the best service!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from minor issues minor issue but should have been taken care of to save a further visit
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our vehicles MOT. We were happy that the driver collected our vehicle from Sheffield and returned the following day with all the MOT carried out and a new tyre and disc pads. Thankyou to everyone involved.
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT