Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great car-buying experience Have been buying hybrids from this dealership since 2009. The superb customer care and after- sales service is what keeps me coming back.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless from start to finish We bought our new car CHR less than two weeks ago, We were very impressed with how we were treated throughout all the negotiations until we actually took delivery, We actually felt like they were friends, in particular David who was always there for us at the end of the phone to answer any questions,
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Hilux Prompt, friendly and efficient service from the RRG team! Highly recommend. Very happy with our new truck #5STAR*****
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top sales staff The whole process of changing our car was really simple ,everything was clearly explained and was quick from start to finish
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. All staff polite and friendly Defiantly recomend RIGHT Toyota to family and friends
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt valued as a customet. This is my second Toyota hybrid and I am very hapy with it.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Good company to use when buying a car
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly professionals. Very pleased how we were received and dealt with from first entering the showroom to leaving.
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. Bought a new Aygo last year and my experiences with Toyota have been superb. Jamie Arundel, my salesman, couldn't have been more helpful, patient and kind. In fact everyone I came into contact with was the same. Consequently I have total confidence in Toyota.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service My car was repaired under warranty. All staff were very friendly, looked after me and my dog (she got doggy treats whilst waiting) and were very helpful throughout. Would certainly recommend and when I buy a new car again I will try here first.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A First Class Dealership I have used them since the West Riding days and they have always operated at the same high standard. A pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given coffee and staff was very help full then i was given lift home by manager.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service No hassle.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GM Well pleased with toyota
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to deal with I had my Hilux recalibrated following a windscreen replacement having had a crack in it due to a stone chip. The work was carried out quickly and the staff were really friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super staff Between booking my service and the day of the service I broke my wrist therefore unable to drive, The Service Dept squeezed me in for an alternative day, collected and returned my car as arranged. The Service Dept lady, and two drivers were fabulous, very kind and understanding, courteous and friendly. Well done and thank you to them. I have not driven my car since service so cannot comment on that.
Date published: 2018-03-15
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT