Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team ! Went into the dealership looking for a new Aygo for my daughter. From the moment we walked in the staff were lovely . They made us feel special. Very efficient set up and nothing was too much trouble . Staff not at all pushy despite being keen to do a deal . Would definitely recommend .
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with my new car, felt a valued customer, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I have had my car less than a week, the salesman has contacted me twice already to ask if everything is ok, I am very happy
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made up with new car :-) I always have a great experience with RRG Toyota. In particular all service and sales staff are very friendly, helpful and informative. When purchasing my new car I felt very comfortable with the sales assistant who understood and considered my needs and I was very happy with the deal Inc car, finance agreement and extras. Delivery was quick, exchange was hassle free and I was made up uncovering my new and driving it home. All round excellent experience
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live your dreams Even if yet you cannot afford, build your dream vehicle on this website, keep viewing and take as encouragement that with a strong mind and will you can drive away with your dream car. Contact REG huddersfield, they will help wherever they can. Enjoy motoring
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillianmt made to feel welcome and at ease from start to finish , test drive ordering and hand over of new Toyota C-HR Hybrid and what a lovely car too
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car swap Easy to deal with and great prices
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 217.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT. The car was collected as agreed, the MOT was completed plus some other work that after receiving the price, we agreed to. The car was returned to us on time and had a received a full valet. Great company.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service I was able to book a service for my car in advance at a time that suited me. Was able to sit and wait at the dealership. Refreshments were offered and update was given regarding the service.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Great service, friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I have used RRG on a number of occasions and the service, staff have been nothing but exemplary!!! Prompt work carried out. I will continue to use their services.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable and quick
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service iam happy i tok my car to toyota
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment Annual service and MOT. Emma is brilliant. Video is also an excellent way to show what is needed.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for more helpful people Took the car in for a new tyre came home with it valeted and clean outside what more can you ask for
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT