Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from entertaining and informative enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick and his manager were absolutely fantastic.. When I went to RRG the salesman Nick made me felt relaxed and easy to talk to. He did not pressurised me in anyway. His manager was fantastic to, giving me the best deal and making sure I was well looked after. Thankyou again I will certainly recommend yourselves to my friends.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We recently purchased a Toyota CHR, and can say that we experienced exceptional customer service at this dealership, and we have purchased a many cars over the years, so we have a lot of experience of car salesmen. They are all very friendly, and helpful, and we felt valued.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I purchased a brand new car from Toyota and was very pleased from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience The dealership was smart & clean. Staff were happy - friendly and relaxed but efficient. My new car which actually is my 14th Toyota from this dealership was there in the showroom ready and waiting. The hand over was efficient - and made special by all staff.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff I now have two toyotas and would definitely buy more in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good financial deal.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service All I can say is I am very happy I changed my car to a Toyota well done RRG of Huddersfield for all your help in me getting my chr hybrid
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good They were very good and I was allowed to wait in reception.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Used for service and MOT. Kept up to date
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mot service excellent They booked in my car and picked up and brought it back to me quickly and efficiently. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service friendly staff as above
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly dealership Always friendly and helpful
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good customer service
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service When I mentioned I had a hair appointment at 3.45, they said they would have the car ready for me at 3.00. In the event it was ready at 1.10, fantastic service!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great services Happy with the service I received and had a quick response when car needed repairing
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT