Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that sold me my car made me feel welcome and did the best to make sure I was happy. Now I have got my new Yaris and they have still been helpful and available to me when I have had questions about my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to help Just picked up a new Aygo - great experience all round. I was considering an VW (I’m a fan of VW) but was won over by Neil and his colleagues - got a deal that suited me with very little hassle.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car buying experience Great customer service, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo I have now received my new Aygo and the customer service was very good. I was not pressured at all, I was walked through everything that needed to be done and appointments were kept. Lovely bunch of people
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As always a pleasant visit to rrg Huddersfield,always made welcome,staff can't do enough for you,I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service All round helpful service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently visited, with a view to purchasing a new car. This was accomplished with ease, all questions answered, test drive taken and financial options covered. I left the showroom confident that I had taken the right decision. This feeling was confirmed after collecting the car.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service in Every Way I have never owned an SUV before, never mind a Hybrid so I had a lot of questions and concerns when I went to RRG to look at the new C-HR. I needn't have worried because Joe Muxworthy and his colleagues answered every single question and addressed all of my worries. All too often disabled people like myself don't get the same treatment as everyone else. At RRG I felt like a valued customer from the moment I entered the premises, a feeling that remained throughout. An excellent experience throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Find another dealer
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb This is what other dealerships should aspire to.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely staff! Every member of staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. Every visit is always a pleasure. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service All on time good communication on after service
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Collected my car for mot and service and brought back at end of the day..kept informed at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealorship Had my second service and no problems
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Text-book service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long waits car was MOT'ed eventually. Lights now better, but tyre pressure sensor still not working
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT