Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Neil -what can we say he made us feel welcome and made the whole experience pleasurable , we didn't feel pressured in any way he's a top guy its the second time we have had the pleasure of dealing with him and we would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new Toyota to deal with him , keep up the good work Neil you really are a top guy
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Yaris from RRG Huddersfield The car purchasing experience was a pleasure, the dealership listened to my requirements and got me a deal I wanted. Many thanks.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience great deal Happy with my purchase and was given a fantastic deal
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buying Experience I would like to thank the team at RRG Huddersfield for making my purchase a special occasion. A big thank you to Joe for all of his efforts preparing the car for my daughters 21st birthday. It was very much appreciated.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service This is our second car from RRG . First class service all the way .
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I changed my car last month and very pleased with all all aspects of the customer service.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota RRG Huddersfield Highly satisfied with my sales experience in my purchase of Yaris Design, only wishI could have afforded the Hybrid
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I collected my new car last week and from my first visit to the dealership to the last everyone was a pleasure to deal with, my thanks to David May whose communication throughout was first class
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service I went to buy car at RRG reception staff welcome me than sales staff name Nick help me and give me decent new Toyota Yaris deal which I could not resist snd bought my new car straightway brilliant customer service
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service David May was helpful and pleasant. He had a non pushy manner and explained everything clearly.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HELPFUL STAFF Good and the most accurate information given I only know of one mistake and even the most senior management got that particular question wrong otherwise excellent
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Auris Hybrid A great car, drives well, is comfortable and just right for our requirements.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The guys that sold me my car made me feel welcome and did the best to make sure I was happy. Now I have got my new Yaris and they have still been helpful and available to me when I have had questions about my car.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to help Just picked up a new Aygo - great experience all round. I was considering an VW (I’m a fan of VW) but was won over by Neil and his colleagues - got a deal that suited me with very little hassle.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car buying experience Great customer service, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new Aygo I have now received my new Aygo and the customer service was very good. I was not pressured at all, I was walked through everything that needed to be done and appointments were kept. Lovely bunch of people
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service As always a pleasant visit to rrg Huddersfield,always made welcome,staff can't do enough for you,I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service All round helpful service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently visited, with a view to purchasing a new car. This was accomplished with ease, all questions answered, test drive taken and financial options covered. I left the showroom confident that I had taken the right decision. This feeling was confirmed after collecting the car.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service in Every Way I have never owned an SUV before, never mind a Hybrid so I had a lot of questions and concerns when I went to RRG to look at the new C-HR. I needn't have worried because Joe Muxworthy and his colleagues answered every single question and addressed all of my worries. All too often disabled people like myself don't get the same treatment as everyone else. At RRG I felt like a valued customer from the moment I entered the premises, a feeling that remained throughout. An excellent experience throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and excellent service; Thanks David, Danny and all others. You are asset to Toyota and RRG group
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team ! Went into the dealership looking for a new Aygo for my daughter. From the moment we walked in the staff were lovely . They made us feel special. Very efficient set up and nothing was too much trouble . Staff not at all pushy despite being keen to do a deal . Would definitely recommend .
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with my new car, felt a valued customer, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I have had my car less than a week, the salesman has contacted me twice already to ask if everything is ok, I am very happy
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made up with new car :-) I always have a great experience with RRG Toyota. In particular all service and sales staff are very friendly, helpful and informative. When purchasing my new car I felt very comfortable with the sales assistant who understood and considered my needs and I was very happy with the deal Inc car, finance agreement and extras. Delivery was quick, exchange was hassle free and I was made up uncovering my new and driving it home. All round excellent experience
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live your dreams Even if yet you cannot afford, build your dream vehicle on this website, keep viewing and take as encouragement that with a strong mind and will you can drive away with your dream car. Contact REG huddersfield, they will help wherever they can. Enjoy motoring
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillianmt made to feel welcome and at ease from start to finish , test drive ordering and hand over of new Toyota C-HR Hybrid and what a lovely car too
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car swap Easy to deal with and great prices
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service !! Really made us feel welcome & were very patient & understanding whilst making our decision. No hard sell or pushy tactics just a genuine friendly approach & rapore. Very knowledgeable on the product, answered any concerns or queries we had to help us feel at ease. Great experience, definately visit again, highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect best desarship I've ever been with
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Was a good visit
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor No documentation provided for recall work. They deemed steering fault was within acceptable limits! Sent follow up on MOT advisories just 2 days after the MOT.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service. Staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I got just very happy what they have done for me. While they had my car in for a recall.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just a five Not quite clear enough on service schedule.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff Excellent staff. A pleasure to deal with.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VVG Toyota! I’ve owned cars for 51 years. This is the best service!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from minor issues minor issue but should have been taken care of to save a further visit
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our vehicles MOT. We were happy that the driver collected our vehicle from Sheffield and returned the following day with all the MOT carried out and a new tyre and disc pads. Thankyou to everyone involved.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service My car was picked up from work, taken for a service and delivered back before I finished work - I was sent a video of my car and a list of costings, cannot recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service Exceptional Service from a very friendly and Professional Team
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service Toyota went out of their way ensure that everything went smoothly with the service of my car. i will always recommend them on their excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service My car went in for its service I was provided with a loan car the service was compleated as agreed and the cost was very reasonable Sean
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular service since purchase 5 yrs ago Proactive, informative would recommend them as a dealership
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality service. Helpful friendly staff, highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG experience Car serviced at RRG recently. Usual high standard of courtesy, standards and efficiency. Would not consider using anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Find another dealer
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb This is what other dealerships should aspire to.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely staff! Every member of staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. Every visit is always a pleasure. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service All on time good communication on after service
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Collected my car for mot and service and brought back at end of the day..kept informed at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealorship Had my second service and no problems
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Text-book service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long waits car was MOT'ed eventually. Lights now better, but tyre pressure sensor still not working
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I have been there last week and it was a good experience
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great again Excellent customer service and door to door pick up was really appreciated.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I find the staff always make you feel welcome. They are friendly and treat customers with respect, plus they are willing to go the extra mile if required. The car showroom is in a good location,very pleasant with excellent parking facilities and the waiting area comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience with service department I bought my Rav4 from RRG Huddersfield and have had serviced yearly with them without problems but this year got poorly trained person taking service bookings on phone, all sorts of confusions about what was requested, had to check multiple times to ensure correct information passed on. Car returned with a basic wash, no vacuum inside. requested a replacement for missing service book which was never actioned and on ringing back, asking for more money for same. Don't think would be visiting RRG Huddersfield again, might need to look at other Toyota service dealers moving forwards. They lost a long term customer.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT. The car was collected as agreed, the MOT was completed plus some other work that after receiving the price, we agreed to. The car was returned to us on time and had a received a full valet. Great company.
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT