Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service All round helpful service
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I recently visited, with a view to purchasing a new car. This was accomplished with ease, all questions answered, test drive taken and financial options covered. I left the showroom confident that I had taken the right decision. This feeling was confirmed after collecting the car.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service in Every Way I have never owned an SUV before, never mind a Hybrid so I had a lot of questions and concerns when I went to RRG to look at the new C-HR. I needn't have worried because Joe Muxworthy and his colleagues answered every single question and addressed all of my worries. All too often disabled people like myself don't get the same treatment as everyone else. At RRG I felt like a valued customer from the moment I entered the premises, a feeling that remained throughout. An excellent experience throughout.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and excellent service; Thanks David, Danny and all others. You are asset to Toyota and RRG group
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team ! Went into the dealership looking for a new Aygo for my daughter. From the moment we walked in the staff were lovely . They made us feel special. Very efficient set up and nothing was too much trouble . Staff not at all pushy despite being keen to do a deal . Would definitely recommend .
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very happy with my new car, felt a valued customer, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I have had my car less than a week, the salesman has contacted me twice already to ask if everything is ok, I am very happy
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good service very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made up with new car :-) I always have a great experience with RRG Toyota. In particular all service and sales staff are very friendly, helpful and informative. When purchasing my new car I felt very comfortable with the sales assistant who understood and considered my needs and I was very happy with the deal Inc car, finance agreement and extras. Delivery was quick, exchange was hassle free and I was made up uncovering my new and driving it home. All round excellent experience
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live your dreams Even if yet you cannot afford, build your dream vehicle on this website, keep viewing and take as encouragement that with a strong mind and will you can drive away with your dream car. Contact REG huddersfield, they will help wherever they can. Enjoy motoring
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillianmt made to feel welcome and at ease from start to finish , test drive ordering and hand over of new Toyota C-HR Hybrid and what a lovely car too
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car swap Easy to deal with and great prices
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service !! Really made us feel welcome & were very patient & understanding whilst making our decision. No hard sell or pushy tactics just a genuine friendly approach & rapore. Very knowledgeable on the product, answered any concerns or queries we had to help us feel at ease. Great experience, definately visit again, highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First-time I ever used Toyota picked our car upon the 23rd june loving it technology is amazing .
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Nothing was too much trouble for them and everybody I met was there to help and they did!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from entertaining and informative enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nick and his manager were absolutely fantastic.. When I went to RRG the salesman Nick made me felt relaxed and easy to talk to. He did not pressurised me in anyway. His manager was fantastic to, giving me the best deal and making sure I was well looked after. Thankyou again I will certainly recommend yourselves to my friends.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service We recently purchased a Toyota CHR, and can say that we experienced exceptional customer service at this dealership, and we have purchased a many cars over the years, so we have a lot of experience of car salesmen. They are all very friendly, and helpful, and we felt valued.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I purchased a brand new car from Toyota and was very pleased from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience The dealership was smart & clean. Staff were happy - friendly and relaxed but efficient. My new car which actually is my 14th Toyota from this dealership was there in the showroom ready and waiting. The hand over was efficient - and made special by all staff.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly Staff I now have two toyotas and would definitely buy more in the future.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good financial deal.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service All I can say is I am very happy I changed my car to a Toyota well done RRG of Huddersfield for all your help in me getting my chr hybrid
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine customer care Third time purchase. There will be fourth
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome experience in buying my new Yaris Excel Hybrid It's been a few weeks now and my car is awesome will buy again
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peolpe to deal with. I recently purchased a new car from Toyota - RRG and the service was brilliant, great people to deal with and a special mention for Nick who provided excellent customer service and was very helpful throughout the process.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I experienced a very good atmosphere when I walk into the showroom and the welcoming offer of a drink is always appreciated.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Greath service
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I went back to Toyota to buy a new car after mine was stolen. It was a long process but the staff at Toyota - RRG Huddersfield were very patient and understanding and went over and above to look after me. I can't thank them enough.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High standards continue ! Just had my fifth Prius from this dealer. Good deals and service prices. Outstanding customer service from nice people who really do care !
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service My car went in for its service I was provided with a loan car the service was compleated as agreed and the cost was very reasonable Sean
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Regular service since purchase 5 yrs ago Proactive, informative would recommend them as a dealership
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality service. Helpful friendly staff, highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RRG experience Car serviced at RRG recently. Usual high standard of courtesy, standards and efficiency. Would not consider using anywhere else!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service Find another dealer
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb This is what other dealerships should aspire to.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely staff! Every member of staff is friendly, helpful and courteous. Every visit is always a pleasure. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service All on time good communication on after service
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Collected my car for mot and service and brought back at end of the day..kept informed at all times.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealorship Had my second service and no problems
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Text-book service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Long waits car was MOT'ed eventually. Lights now better, but tyre pressure sensor still not working
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I have been there last week and it was a good experience
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great again Excellent customer service and door to door pick up was really appreciated.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I find the staff always make you feel welcome. They are friendly and treat customers with respect, plus they are willing to go the extra mile if required. The car showroom is in a good location,very pleasant with excellent parking facilities and the waiting area comfortable.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience with service department I bought my Rav4 from RRG Huddersfield and have had serviced yearly with them without problems but this year got poorly trained person taking service bookings on phone, all sorts of confusions about what was requested, had to check multiple times to ensure correct information passed on. Car returned with a basic wash, no vacuum inside. requested a replacement for missing service book which was never actioned and on ringing back, asking for more money for same. Don't think would be visiting RRG Huddersfield again, might need to look at other Toyota service dealers moving forwards. They lost a long term customer.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT. The car was collected as agreed, the MOT was completed plus some other work that after receiving the price, we agreed to. The car was returned to us on time and had a received a full valet. Great company.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service I was able to book a service for my car in advance at a time that suited me. Was able to sit and wait at the dealership. Refreshments were offered and update was given regarding the service.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOT Great service, friendly and efficient staff.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I have used RRG on a number of occasions and the service, staff have been nothing but exemplary!!! Prompt work carried out. I will continue to use their services.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always reliable and quick
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Great customer service iam happy i tok my car to toyota
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment Annual service and MOT. Emma is brilliant. Video is also an excellent way to show what is needed.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for more helpful people Took the car in for a new tyre came home with it valeted and clean outside what more can you ask for
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of customer service at this dealership Car was in for some work to diagnose a braking issue. Claimed to find no fault. Issue still persists. Instead decided to service the vehicle 2 months before it was due. Their call centre called back a day or so after to find out how everything had gone. Explained everything and said I wasn't overly impressed. Lady promised me that the dealership will call back. Did they....of course they didn't. They probably didn't want to hear someone grumbling away so now I hope they read this instead. Will be going down to Bradford next time. Unfortunately they too are part of the RRG group so here's hoping they are more clued up than these lot!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved! Thanks for getting me back on the road within 12 hours, so that I could still drive to France to collect my daughter at the weekend.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient sevice Car was serviced. Very efficient
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor service twice i used them on the 30th of june and found out they had cancelled my service plan and they don't return your calls. i will not use them again
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from efficiancy This is my first experience with Toyota rrg I found all staff really helpful and courteous ,and I love my aygo automatic, best little car ever, & its as cheap as walking.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all round service
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006967-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 145.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT