Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 32 reviews

Lovely, helpful, relaxed enviroment
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I have been using Toyata Huddersfield for 20 years and it never disappoints. Everyone so helpful and feel comfortable with all the advise.
By Stott F
1 month 4 weeks ago
Always ask for Joe, he can’t do enough to make sure you get exactly what you ask for
Great service
By Mcnae S
2 months 6 hours ago
The team down at Huddersfield were very attractive and made buying my new car a pleasant experience. The after sales are just as good and nothing is too much for them to help, never making silly questions from myself a hardship. Thanks guys. X
Great service and fantastic deals
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 hours ago
I bought the new y20 from RRG Huddersfield. Got a great deal and good part ex on my car. Process was quick and easy. The dealership is very good and not pushy at all.
what a car
By France P
2 months 6 hours ago
I got one of the Toyota CHR hybrid cars these are amazing if you have never driven one you have to take a test drive
A Superb Experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
RRG Huddersfield have a unique gift in not just meeting but exceeding customer satisfaction - this will certainly keep me behind the wheel of a Toyota - outstanding !
New Car Great!
By Fry K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just got new September 2019 Reg, excellent staff always polite and friendly. Very aware of how to treat customers. Thank you.
Wonderful purchase experience
By Smith P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone involved during my purchase of a new car worked in such a way that any question I presented was answered without hesitation. The whole process went smoothly, from reception to driving away. I would like to thank the whole team, they do act as a team, for their help in choosing this new vehicle.
Excellent service
By Dunford G
3 months 1 day ago
Picked the car up, and was highly delighted with the effort put in making it a special occasion.
Recommended
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 days ago
I have already recommended this showroom to a friend who wants to buy a Yaris Hybrid

Pages

great
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Brilliant
By Ajaz O
3 weeks 5 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Quality
By Taylor R
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have never had this quality of service & pleasant staff & I have driven for a long number of years. I have used a number of garages over the years, including working in them. 1st quality
Helpful and quality dealers
By Mather J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great customer service from Alison. So kind and friendly.
By Shepardson J
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
This was my car's first annual service and all aspects were performed to the highest standard. The staff were friendly, courteous and professional and the Video sent to my phone of the car health check was impressive.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Speedy efficient excellent service.
Great customer service
By Webb D
4 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and it went smoothly. No hidden costs no surprises.

Pages