Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 119 reviews

Fantastic friendly and efficient service
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I bought my first new car a week ago and am really happy with the car and the dealership
Friendly staff comfortable environment
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent throughout
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Wilkinson J
1 month 2 weeks ago
A pleasure to do business with, no hard sell, efficient and knowledgeable, very happy with our purchase and absolutely love our Rav4
Excellent service
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Lee J
2 months 3 weeks ago
Sales personnel really helpful
Fantastic!!
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Price K
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, no pressure to buy and very open and friendly. Arranged a test drive in the same day I went to look at the cars in the showroom, all finance options explained in detail. All the staff were excellent, helping you with all your needs. I would definitely recommend buying a car at RRG Huddersfield
Fantastic Service
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, safe environment. Very friendly and helpful staff - nothing was too much trouble. The staff made both my husband and I feel welcome immediately. All questions asked were answered competently. The handover was smooth and the staff member, who sold us the vehicle, explained everything fully and ensured that my husband and I were familiar with any new specifications on our new vehicle before leaving. We certainly could not fault the service, it was first class and I would highly recommend RRG Toyota.
A first class company
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Killian L
5 months 10 hours ago
I have nothing but praise for David and the rest of the team that looked after my needs. I am absolutely delighted with the new car, it is well beyond my expectations. Thank you Toyota Team Huddersfield!
If your thinking of purchasing a new Toyota the experience offered by RRG Huddersfield is excellent
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Syd P
6 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfaction guaranteed
Verbal details were all given clearly. A lot of the details were given online. Which neither of us are very good with.
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Wainwright K
7 months 3 days ago

Pages

it's like a different place to the one I went to two years ago much improved
RRG (Huddersfield)
By France p
1 month 2 days ago
I was very satisfied with the whole experience
Hassle free
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Green M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Taylor R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Huddersfield RRG are a great company to deal with very helpful and friendly staff
Brilliant Staff! Prompt Service! And on-going information
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 10 hours ago
From getting my new C-HR right up to today. the on-going service from RRG has been fantastic! Brilliant communication in regard to health checks/servicing for my car! They have contacted me to let me know when it was time to take my car in for he winter healthcheck and recent service. I can't recommend RRG enough! And I absolutely LOVE my C-HR
Great Service
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Great Customer Service.
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Whitwam E
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Annual service last week and once again the team at RRG Huddersfield continue to meet the high standards they always seem to deliver. Thanks.
Brilliant service personnel care
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Maher K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service every time
experience
RRG (Huddersfield)
By King P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience and would not hesitate to return.
RRG (Huddersfield)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago

Pages