Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 108 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 45 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Registration
By Hetherington L
2 months 1 day ago
Having fill out this i feel we are getting a little bit more than a new car. Thank you
Excellent service
By Paul Buckley
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent customer service No pressure to buy Is my 4th Toyota and will buy again Can't praise the team enough especially Nick Thank you from a very happy customer
A Geat experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Having had Toyotas in the family for a long time my wife and I were delighted with the new Corolla Hybrid.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I love my car
By Mandy (LUNY)
3 months 1 week ago
A great experience. Great personal service
Fabulous Service
By Tink
3 months 2 weeks ago
This is my first motability car from Toyota and I have to say I will definitely be going back.
Toyota
By Ashraf E
3 months 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the service and the products. I am a very big fan of it. Toyota delivers quality.
Excellent service
By Patel S
4 months 2 days ago
The service that the sales people provided was excellent and i'm very happy of how they treated me.
Very friendly dealership
By Garry C
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using this dealership for many years and it is a pleasure to go there. The staff are always pleasant and do their best to answer your questions
What a great buying experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Upon entering RRG Huddersfield I felt like an important customer. I have never had a car buying experience feel so good even though my last new car was purchased from another RRG dealership. Huddersfield listened to what I wanted, explored different options and completely made the buying of my car a pleasure. I felt very comfortable buying from them, they were very helpful and didnt feel rushed at all. They made me feel like a special customer. My handover was amazing. Something I tell all my friends and family. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Pages

Great customer service from Alison. So kind and friendly.
By Shepardson J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
This was my car's first annual service and all aspects were performed to the highest standard. The staff were friendly, courteous and professional and the Video sent to my phone of the car health check was impressive.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Speedy efficient excellent service.
Great customer service
By Webb D
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and it went smoothly. No hidden costs no surprises.
By Carrotte J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Heer S
4 months 6 days ago
Alison was very helpful and friendly and explained everything I needed to know
VERY GOOD
By J.M.DUFFV
4 months 1 week ago
SERVICE WAS CARRIED OUT EFFICIENTLY AND AN ORDER WAS PLACED FOR A NEW CAR A WEEK AFTER.
Adequate service does what it says on the tin.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Good service as you would expect, drives like new albeit its 2 years old.
Great service
By Kershaw G
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always pleasant & helpful
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
A friendly and extremely helpful dealership.

Pages