Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 24 reviews

great car-buying experience
By supagee70
5 months 15 hours ago
Have been buying hybrids from this dealership since 2009. The superb customer care and after- sales service is what keeps me coming back.
Faultless from start to finish
By Caroled
6 months 1 week ago
We bought our new car CHR less than two weeks ago, We were very impressed with how we were treated throughout all the negotiations until we actually took delivery, We actually felt like they were friends, in particular David who was always there for us at the end of the phone to answer any questions,
New Hilux
By Towndoor
6 months 3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly and efficient service from the RRG team! Highly recommend. Very happy with our new truck #5STAR*****
Top sales staff
By Quietman
7 months 1 week ago
The whole process of changing our car was really simple ,everything was clearly explained and was quick from start to finish
Great service. All staff polite and friendly
By Ju ju
7 months 1 week ago
Defiantly recomend RIGHT Toyota to family and friends
I felt valued as a customet.
By Marjie
7 months 1 week ago
This is my second Toyota hybrid and I am very hapy with it.
Excellent service
By Donothaveone
7 months 2 weeks ago
Good company to use when buying a car
Friendly professionals.
By Donny Bichon
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased how we were received and dealt with from first entering the showroom to leaving.
Great experience of buying a car
By Triple
7 months 3 weeks ago
I was undecided on what car to buy between a Toyota, Hyundai or Kia but decided on the Toyota because of the service I received
Great service
By QRJ14 MARCH
8 months 1 week ago
Neil -what can we say he made us feel welcome and made the whole experience pleasurable , we didn't feel pressured in any way he's a top guy its the second time we have had the pleasure of dealing with him and we would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a new Toyota to deal with him , keep up the good work Neil you really are a top guy

Pages

Wonderful.
By Judetheobscure
5 months 2 weeks ago
Bought a new Aygo last year and my experiences with Toyota have been superb. Jamie Arundel, my salesman, couldn't have been more helpful, patient and kind. In fact everyone I came into contact with was the same. Consequently I have total confidence in Toyota.
Fantastic service
By Glamster
5 months 3 weeks ago
My car was repaired under warranty. All staff were very friendly, looked after me and my dog (she got doggy treats whilst waiting) and were very helpful throughout. Would certainly recommend and when I buy a new car again I will try here first.
A First Class Dealership
By GarryC
7 months 15 hours ago
I have used them since the West Riding days and they have always operated at the same high standard. A pleasant experience.
By Mohinder
7 months 2 weeks ago
I was given coffee and staff was very help full then i was given lift home by manager.
Good service
By Crystal
7 months 3 weeks ago
No hassle.
GM
By Mataz
8 months 3 days ago
Well pleased with toyota
Good to deal with
By Chris Walker
8 months 1 week ago
I had my Hilux recalibrated following a windscreen replacement having had a crack in it due to a stone chip. The work was carried out quickly and the staff were really friendly.
Super staff
By One Hand
8 months 1 week ago
Between booking my service and the day of the service I broke my wrist therefore unable to drive, The Service Dept squeezed me in for an alternative day, collected and returned my car as arranged. The Service Dept lady, and two drivers were fabulous, very kind and understanding, courteous and friendly. Well done and thank you to them. I have not driven my car since service so cannot comment on that.
perfect
By Honor James
8 months 3 weeks ago
best desarship I've ever been with
Good Service
By MROG
8 months 4 weeks ago
Was a good visit

Pages