Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 91 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 43 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 48 reviews

A Geat experience
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 5 hours ago
Having had Toyotas in the family for a long time my wife and I were delighted with the new Corolla Hybrid.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I love my car
By Mandy (LUNY)
1 month 1 week ago
A great experience. Great personal service
Fabulous Service
By Tink
1 month 2 weeks ago
This is my first motability car from Toyota and I have to say I will definitely be going back.
Toyota
By Ashraf E
1 month 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the service and the products. I am a very big fan of it. Toyota delivers quality.
Excellent service
By Patel S
2 months 2 days ago
The service that the sales people provided was excellent and i'm very happy of how they treated me.
Very friendly dealership
By Garry C
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using this dealership for many years and it is a pleasure to go there. The staff are always pleasant and do their best to answer your questions
What a great buying experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Upon entering RRG Huddersfield I felt like an important customer. I have never had a car buying experience feel so good even though my last new car was purchased from another RRG dealership. Huddersfield listened to what I wanted, explored different options and completely made the buying of my car a pleasure. I felt very comfortable buying from them, they were very helpful and didnt feel rushed at all. They made me feel like a special customer. My handover was amazing. Something I tell all my friends and family. I would highly recommend this dealership.
Friendly, helpfull and not pushy
By Smith G
3 months 2 days ago
I was mostly impressed to feel like the salesman was trying to help me find the best solution and did his best to guide me. At no point did I feel under pressure. Also the rest of the staff were very helpfull and the coffee was good!
Another superb experience.
By Charles
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just picked up my new car and the whole experience was superb as usual. This is my second Rav4 and its even better than the last one which i thought was impossible.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Speedy efficient excellent service.
Great customer service
By Webb D
3 weeks 3 days ago
I had my car serviced and it went smoothly. No hidden costs no surprises.
By Carrotte J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Heer S
2 months 6 days ago
Alison was very helpful and friendly and explained everything I needed to know
VERY GOOD
By J.M.DUFFV
2 months 1 week ago
SERVICE WAS CARRIED OUT EFFICIENTLY AND AN ORDER WAS PLACED FOR A NEW CAR A WEEK AFTER.
Adequate service does what it says on the tin.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Good service as you would expect, drives like new albeit its 2 years old.
Great service
By Kershaw G
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always pleasant & helpful
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
A friendly and extremely helpful dealership.
RRG Team
By Mark Westley
2 months 3 weeks ago
As always, great staff making what can be a boring few hours pass pleasantly. Thank you.
Customer service
By Lady Aygo owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I just recently had my car serviced and Mot at the same time . My car was collected and dropped back off to me as arranged prior . I found this service excellent and convenient

Pages