Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 155 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 81 reviews

Happy
By Gort J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Thank you to dave who sorted our Rav 4 out it is exactly what we wanted. New his stuff answered all questions we had fully . Great experience thanks again.
Friendly and efficient
By Higgins R
1 month 2 weeks ago
Bought a new Yaris Design last month. I loooooooove it! The whole buying process was very smooth, from my initial query to eventual sale. David kept me informed of how everything was proceeding along the way. There was no pressure or intimidating sales tactics and all my questions were answered. David and Nick helped to set up the techy stuff before I drove away, which I was very grateful for. Very friendly and efficient service. Thanks for making my first car purchase an enjoyable experience!
By Pearson R
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Parkner Baker L
1 month 3 weeks ago
Toyota C-HR. Excel.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
We bought a brand new Toyota c-hr from rrg Huddersfield. What a brilliant sales and after sales they give. All were very friendly and helpful. The sales person we dealt with was great. He explained everything thoroughly, without the pushiness. The car is even better than I imagined. Great safety , Looks fantastic. A dream to drive, all around vision.
Great service and staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I've got my 2nd car from the same dealership.On both occasions the staff have been extremely friendly,polite and helpful going above and beyond and keeping me well informed.The showroom is extremely clean and well spaced out with everything necessary to deal with the current situation.Nothing at all to complain about and will definitely return for another car in the future
Friendly Staff
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
David was brilliant and patient, he explained everything very clearly about my new car.
Brilliant customer service & Communication
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
From the very first appointment to speak to someone about a motability car. I felt I was treated as a valued customer! The sales person "DM" @ The Huddersfield Dealership. Was pleasant, very informative and explained the process from start through to the Day I would collect my chosen car! Communication's were brilliant, he kept me up to speed about everything, and told me if I had any questions or concerns to contact him and he would discuss them with me! I now have a fabulous Brand New Motability Car which is going to change my life for the better!! As I struggled with manual cars for years which were a nightmare to drive! And low down for getting in and out of which is a huge struggle with my mobility issues!! I would definitely recommend getting a car from RRG Huddersfield ????
Gold Standard Customer Service
By Premji K
3 months 1 week ago
The task of purchasing my new car could not be simpler, the staff care and look after each customer and make them feel at home. Whilst picking up my new car I even spoke to the team about my mother's car. I know have the car that I have been dreaming of for the last year and a smile like bigger than a "Cheshire cat". Keep up the good work!!!
Motability
By King P
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service here and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Thanks David the cars great. We couldn't ask for more.

Pages

Service and new car
By Hobson P
1 month 1 day ago
I was very satisfied with my service and MOT that was carried out - I was going to move manufacturer but have decided to move to a newer model of my existing car - just waiting to collect it now.....
Great service
By V
1 month 6 days ago
I was very satisfied.
By Sandland E
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent all round.
By Mapplebeck A MAPPS.
1 month 3 weeks ago
A good service.
Always on the ball
By Clayton B
2 months 3 days ago
Are just really efficient friendly and professional. What more could you ask for
By Dhad L
2 months 6 days ago
Great service
Professional & treated like an individual.
By Jo Hall
2 months 1 week ago
Professional at every touchpoint. Clear they were expecting me, warm welcome, everything explained thoroughly & no surprises. Covid Secure. Will definitely return to RRG Huddersfield.
Excellent service
By Pete B
2 months 1 week ago
Used the service last week couldn’t fault it.
Nothing to much trouble
By Maher K
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service brilliant my car was collected serviced new not brought back 1 class ...sales not the same
Always a good experience .
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I've been a Toyota owner now since 2003. The quality of vehicles is excellent. The dealership (RRG Huddersfield) always go out of their way to accomodate me, and make feel a valued customer. Its always a very pleasant experience.

Pages